Mayors’ Climate Action Pledge

The following is a list of municipalities that have signed onto the Mayors’ Climate Action Pledge in support of the Southeast Florida Regional Climate Change Compact and the Regional Climate Action Plan.

City of Fort Lauderdale
Adopted 11/6/2012

City of Key West
Adopted 12/4/2012

City of Boynton Beach
Adopted 12/4/2012

Town of Hillsboro Beach
Adopted 12/5/2012

Village of Pinecrest
Adopted 12/11/2012

City of Dania Beach
Adopted 1/22/2013

City of Hollywood
Adopted 1/23/2013

City of Lauderhill
Adopted 1/28/2013

Town of Davie
Adopted 2/6/2013

City of Hallandale Beach
Adopted 2/6/2013

City of Miami Beach
Adopted 2/6/2013

City of Pompano Beach
Adopted 2/12/2013

City of Oakland Park
Adopted 2/20/2013

Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea
Adopted 2/26/2013

City of Coconut Creek
Adopted 2/28/2013

City of North Lauderdale
Adopted 3/12/2013

City of Wilton Manors
Adopted 3/12/2013

City of Deerfield Beach
Adopted 3/19/2013

City of Margate
Adopted 3/20/2013

City of Sunrise
Adopted 3/26/2013

Town of Surfside
Adopted 5/15/2013

City of South Miami
Adopted 9/3/2013

Town of Bay Harbor Islands
Adopted 2013

City of Delray Beach
Adopted January 21, 2014

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s